School Gear

It’s no surprise to my family and friends how much I LOVE Pottery Barn Kids! I look to them for design inspiration for my kids rooms and play areas. Each season I have to indulge in a little something from this company! Just in time for Back to School they’ve come out with cute backpacks for toddlers. My favorite is the MacKenzie Preschool bags and lunch totes. Most adorable colors and fun personalization to make it extra special! Their collection for toddler boys is amazing too! Take a look and pick your favorite!

Leave a Reply

