Halloween treats

Finally my favorite season has arrived, Fall!! Time to celebrate Halloween, Thanksgiving, Hanukkah, Christmas and wonderful New Year’s Eve! Every Halloween, I love to plan out new party themes and of course, the costumes. One staple that I’ve turned into a tradition is a treat bag from Pottery Barn Kids. My boys will only use a pillowcase or shopping bag (no baby stuff!!) so my daughter lucked out with having to deal with mommy’s obsessive behavior of collecting these bags! New for 2011 will be this adorable Owl bag with her name stitched on the back.  Another cute alternative is a princess tote from The Disney Store. I swear I’ll never grow old, always reliving my childhood with my kids! What are your favorite types of treat bags or Holiday traditions?

Leave a Reply

