Ethan, my Little League Pitcher

My 11 year old son began his 6th season of Little League this month! Living in Florida & not being close to him in CA, has been real tough. This is my second year missing his games. Well,almost second, since I got the chance to fly home and watch my little man in action again. This year he is in the Majors and on the Giants team! He really loves the sport & I get emotional every time I watch him! It’s hard to control myself when the Umpire calls his strikes ( don’t all moms disagree with the Umpires?) or to not embarrass him with my over zealous cheers!! He’s a great pitcher & I love watching his concentration. He’s good at being a team player & always gives encouragement to his teammates. Before I had boys you couldn’t catch this girl at a baseball game, now I know the rules & can call it down the line!! My boys taught me well and I’m enjoying every minute of it!

20120404-233449.jpg

20120404-233507.jpg

20120404-233541.jpg

20120404-233559.jpg

Leave a Reply

