Caden turns 3

Here we are, a year later, and my little nephew has grown so much. Today he turns 3 and officially a toddler! Of course, he believes he is a big boy and able to do all the things big boys do…like fix broken toys, walk by himself without holding mommy’s hand or playing with toys that have a age of 5+ sticker on them! LOL! My little nephew, the years are rolling in too fast and your mommy and I want to keep you small. But I know you’re on your way to becoming the young man you wish to be and I’m so happy to watch it unfold. So give your mommy a big hug and whisper “I love you” because like all mothers that to us is the best birthday gift of all!
Happy Birthday my darling boy!

20120922-222733.jpg

20120922-222744.jpg

Leave a Reply

