Halloween Princesses ONLY!

It’s a bit early, I know, but I’m the type of person who has to plan events way in advance! LOL! Halloween is no exception. I already pulled out the home decorations and got to work putting up the display. Now to focus on the costumes.
My daughter has decided that this year she would like to dress as Sleeping Beauty. I was secretly hoping for Merida from Brave so I could get her the bow and arrow. I could then dress as her mom, The Queen. But that’s a dead no. I told her I was then going to dress as a ghostly maid or an evil Queen but that was squashed too! Little princess would like mommy to dress as a princess too! Really? Because this mommy just isn’t the princess type. I mean I LOVE them and buy every Disney princess item the store carries. But I always was drawn to the Villians! So since she’s the only one in my family that even wears a costume on Halloween (besides me) I decided to go the princess route. She’ll get a big kick out of it and I’ll have a trick or treat partner!
Here’s her choice: Princess Aurora

P.s. isn’t the treat bag too cute?

20120926-161432.jpg

20120926-161441.jpg

What are your children dressing up as? I’d love to hear or see pics!!

Leave a Reply

