Movie time with Dracula and his Daughter

We ventured out today to our local AMC Theatre to watch a new family movie: Hotel Transylvania. What a treat! I’m a big vampire fan and I wanted my daughter to not be scared of monsters or the Count and this movie did the trick! I took my two teenage boys along as well, and they were entertained the whole time. Adam Sandler did a great job as Count Dracula, making him “human” and relatable. What father doesn’t go to great lengths to protect their child(ren)? We have to let our babies grow up and be independent eventually even though they’ll always be little in our eyes.
My kids give it a 2 thumbs up! Plan a date and take your kids to see it! You’ll be happy you did…blah blah blah!

20121007-194848.jpg

Leave a Reply

