Favorite Things

The summer marks many important dates for our family, the main ones being birthdays. As our kids receive gifts from loved ones, I always make sure they mail out personalized Thank You notes. My favorite place to shop for family note cards is TinyPrints.com. I know I’ve talked about them in a past post but I wanted to share again the great designs and products they carry. I’m always asked where I found them and here they are Thank You Notecards . Take a peek, I’m sure you’ll fall in love too.
Don’t forget about the upcoming Holiday Season! You can see their collection here Holiday Cards
Enjoy!

20130823-202239.jpg

Leave a Reply

