Treasure Tuesdays : Mouse Ears

One of the best items to wear at any Disney Park is Mouse Ears! They are a perfect way to show your favorite character and get into the spirit of being at the “Happiest Place on Earth”! I’ve collected a few from past visits to WDW but this year I wanted to wear custom made designs. 

I found the perfect gal who makes them and boy, is she talented! Jennifer at @magicmouseears on Instagram has a shop at Etsy.com She has so many themes to choose from and is always available for custom orders. 

I’ve ordered a pair of Ariel ears for Olivia and Ursula for me! They are gorgeous, comfortable and very sturdy! I have now found my newest collecting obsession!😝

Support homemade shops on Etsy, there are so many talented folks out there!

One thought on “Treasure Tuesdays : Mouse Ears

  1. You are such a sweet heart! I am the luckiest lady to be able to make Magic Mouse Ears for a living! I love what I do and am so happy I can share it with the world! Disney is an obsession of mine, like many others, and it’s a great way to for me to express myself and my creativity! I can’t thank you enough for all of the kind words!💖😍

Leave a comment